NXT Core Developers

From Nxt Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a list of current and past developers working on the Nxt core software, in order approximately corresponding to the time they joined the team.


1 BCNext

no contact info available


2 Come-from-Beyond

come-from-beyond@mail.ru


3 Jean-Luc Picard

jlp@mailbox.org
GPG key fingerprint
263A 9EB0 29CF C77A 3D06 FD13 811D 6940 E1E4 240C
Nxt account
NXT-X4LF-9A4G-WN9Z-2R322


4 Wesley

wwesley@tutanota.de


5 Ronald Hoffman (ScripterRon)

ronald.hoffman6@gmail.com
GPG key fingerprint
E0AD 742C F130 D180 0504 8EDE A4C8 C35D D619 0F05
Nxt account
NXT-YKDR-R624-MM4S-5ZKQK


6 Alexander Chepurnoy (kushti)

kushtech@yahoo.com


7 Lior Yaffe (lyaffe)

lyaffe@gmail.com
GPG key fingerprint
0560 443B 035C EE08 0EC0 D2DD 275E 94A7 D831 1651
Nxt account
NXT-HBFW-X8TE-WXPW-DZFAG


8 Holger Drewes (holgerd77)

Holger.Drewes@gmail.com


9 Mr V

mrv777@comcast.net


10 Alex Jones (jones)

alex.theboy.jones@gmail.com
GPG fingerprint
500A A4EF ACA7 DF9F 8E5D A52F E945 DA5E DAC1 EAFC
Nxt account
NXT-RJU8-JSNR-H9J4-2KWKY

11 Musa Yassin (mess)

musa.yassin@gmail.com


12 Petko Petkov

petkodp@gmail.com
GPG key fingerprint
C3ED C327 AAE3 CA95 ED46 5996 DAB8 9FDE F203 C23F
Nxt account
NXT-P6F5-J7VU-RWHZ-9LXN8

13 TeStDrUiF

testdruif@gmail.com
GPG key fingerprint
1263 D21F 482C 6BF8 4550 4451 D085 799A 9EF1 57F3
Nxt account
NXT-NNGD-V8TN-3MZR-DWWBE

14 Berzelius

berzelius@countermail.com
GPG key fingerprint
206B 409C FF4F BF25 6E03 9834 3C8E EB47 926A 7AC7
Nxt account
NXT-XNBG-5TB4-SC4R-B73ZW